Search for Timelines
For educational links and timelines visit: Eduseek Link
Home : Conflict and War : 18th & 19th Century Conflicts : Napoleonic Wars : Year by Year Chronology : 1806 to 1808

Do you have any comments and suggestions about this timeline, please e-mail and tell us at:
Google Sponsored Links
Action of Obidos
Battle of Benavente
Battle of Eylau
Battle of Maida
Battle of Rolica
Battle of Saalfield
Battle of Sahagun
Battle of Tudela
Battles of Golymin and Pultusk
Battles of Jena and Auerstadt
Bonaparte enters Warsaw
Britain begins blockade of French ports
Britain captures Danish fleet
British forces land at Copenhagen
Confederation of the Rhine created
Continental System of trade restrictions begins
Decree of Fontainebleau
Fall of Danzig
First Milan Decree
France captures Cordova
Franco-Prussian peace treaty signed
Franco-Russian Convention of Bartenstein
French capture Barcelona
French force surrenders at Bailen
General Junot occupies Lisbon
Joseph Bonaparte becomes King of Naples
Joseph Bonaparte becomes King of Spain
Last Prussian forces surrender to France
Louis Bonaparte becomes King of Holland
Massacre of Evora
Moore begins retreat to Corunna
Napoleon Bonaparte enters Berlin
Napoleon meets Marie Walewska
Peace Treaty of Tilsit
Regent John of Portugal sails for Brazil
Saxony signs peace treaty
Second Milan Decree
Second siege of Saragossa
Secret treaty with Spain
Setback for British at Montevideo
The battle of Friedland
The battle of Heilsberg
The battle of Medina del Rio Seco
The battle of Somosierra
The battle of Vimiero
The Convention of Cintra
Tsar Alexander snubs peace with France
William Pitt dies

Home : Search : Key : Comments : Link to Us : Help
About Us : Advertising : Terms of Use